George Balanchine’s The Nutcracker – Waltz of the Snowflakes New York City Ballet Facebook: Twitter: Cmajor Shop:
The beautiful finale to the 2019 Olivier Awards ceremony, with a performance from Matthew Bourne’s internationally acclaimed New Adventures production of Swan Lake. The Olivier Awards with Mastercard were held in the spectacular Royal Albert Hall on Sunday 7 April 2019. Hosted by Jason Manford, the ceremony celebrates the best of British theatre from the previous year. UK viewers can watch the full show on ITV player. (
Låpsley – Station – Choreography by Tessandra Chavez Directed, Shot, & Edited by Tim Milgram Dancers: Sean Lew & Kaycee Rice Follow us: Special thanks to Alexandria Ballrooms for the location! 1st AC: Donovan Okimura PA: Brandon Anastascio Subscribe to my channel! ► ►► For music and brand partnership inquiries: Visit us at: ~ a T.Milly Production ~ #TMillyTV – #Dance Lives Here Choreographer Tessandra Chavez Dancers Sean LewKaycee Rice **Official Channel** Director Tim Milgram Producer Tim Milgram
Created and Choreographed by DEANLEE Directed by Dan Erman and Jonty Whiter Sponsored by Urdang Academy
SUBSCRIBE for more BBC highlights: Programme website: A thrilling and evocative retelling of the classic Cinderella love story set in London’s Blitz.
Choreography by Tessandra Chavez Directed & Filmed by Tim Milgram Music by Blake McGrath Dancers: Sean Lew, Kaycee Rice, Connor Gormley, Marie Spieldenner, Emma Hauser, Zack Everhart, Shannon Kelly, Ashlynn Chong, Erin Smith, Tori Kent, Leconte Banks, Jazz Smith, Ellie Soto, Brian Davis, Riley Groot, Matthew Kubitz, Tori Caro, Jacqueline Barone, Blake McGrath Follow us: Subscribe for more dance! ► Get “Missing You” by Blake McGrath on iTunes:… Purchase his EP, “I Am Blake McGrath”, here:… Blake will be touring early 2018. For cities and dates go to Crew: First AC: Simi McManus [More]
Hear This – Stream on Spotify… Hear This – Stream on Apple Music… Directed and Choreographed by: Andrew Winghart Concept by Jarami Dancers: Ella Horan, Addison Leitch, Aimee Cho, Dyllan Blackburn, Emma Hellenkamp, Erin Park, Kalea Hidalgo, Raven Alanes, Vanessa Francis Jarami on social media: Instagram: Twitter: Facebook: (c) & (p) 2017 Icky & Sticky
Boots by Kesha Choreography by Brian Friedman Filmed on location at #DancingForPuertoRico benefit Master Class at Millennium Dance Complex – Studio City, CA Featuring: Jade Chynoweth, Charlize Glass, Madelyne Spang, Darrion Gallegos, Sohey Sugihara, Gabe DeGuzman, Bailey Sok, Lexee Smith, Ken SanJose, Will Simmons, Delaney Glaser, Samantha Long, Nat Bat, Joya Jackson, Kaitlyn Hardy, Cache Melvin, Abby Lett, Sierra Neudeck, Natalie Santiago, Maddy Reece, Natalie Schervish, Hailee Payne, Alyssa Trask, Jackie Ramos, Ashlynn Chong, Amanda LaCount, Amari Smith, Mikaela Jagim, Bri Morrison, Alessandra Stenta, Maycee Steele, Macy Swain, Peyton Albrecht, Morgan Geraghty, Lo Matsuno, Rebecca Mansuetto, DeAnna Respoli, Jadyn Hernandez, [More]
Dancers of The Royal Ballet and members of the creative team reveal why Balanchine’s Jewels is a work loved by performers. Find out more at Among other things, Balanchine loved jewellery and was inspired to create this famous piece after a visit to the New York jewellers, Van Cleef and Arpels. He noted, however, that the ballet, which references different periods of ballet history in each act, had little to do with gemstones except for the costumes which are covered in them. Instead, Jewel is a pure celebration of music and dance. ‘Dancers love dancing it, audiences still love [More]
Choreography: Robert Bondara Music: „Reckoner” by Radiohead Costume and Light Design: Robert Bondara Polish National Ballet Dancers: Yuka Ebihara and Kristóf Szabó
A man writes off his ex-lover by manifesting a ‘river’ of female dancers to act as an extension his indifference toward her. Featuring the music of Justin Timberlake Directed & Choreographed by Andrew Winghart Starring George Lawrence II Featured Dancers: Laura Aronoff Michelle Barfield Andrea Bess Ellie Biddle Brooke Brady Audrey Case Katherine Cheng Kelly Choi Emily Crouch Natasha Crudup Shelby Davis Sammi Farber Melissa Farrar Katie Hazard Mikaela Jagim Chelsea Jennings Bridget Krouse Bailee Krucek Kelsey Landers Arielle Libertore Madisyn Maniff Juliette Martinez Briana Morrison Nikki Norenberg Lonni Olson Victoria Pizzo Cailyn Rice-Robinson Kailyn Rogers Jordan Salisbury Courtney Scarr [More]